Published on:

Broadcast Station EEO Advisory


December 2008
This Broadcast Station EEO Advisory is directed to radio and television stations licensed to communities in: Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York and Oklahoma, and highlights the upcoming deadlines for compliance with the FCC’s EEO Rule.

A PDF version of this entire article can be found at Broadcast Station EEO Advisory.