Contributors

Scott Flick
Scott R. Flick

Chief Editor
202.663.8167
scott.flick@pillsburylaw.com
David Burns
David D. Burns

202.663.8094
david.burns@pillsburylaw.com
Joseph Cohen
Joseph A. Cohen

202.663.8172
joseph.cohen@pillsburylaw.com
John Hane
John K. Hane

202.663.8116
john.hane@pillsburylaw.com
Clifford Harrington
Clifford M. Harrington

202.663.8525
clifford.harrington@pillsburylaw.com
Lauren Lynch Flick
Lauren Lynch Flick

202.663.8166
lauren.lynch.flick@pillsburylaw.com
Miles Mason
Miles S. Mason

202.663.8195
miles.mason@pillsburylaw.com
Jessica Nyman
Jessica T. Nyman
202.663.8810
jessica.nyman@pillsburylaw.com
Lew Paper
Lew Paper

202.663.8184
lew.paper@pillsburylaw.com
Glenn Richards
Glenn S. Richards

202.663.8215
glenn.richards@pillsburylaw.com